-CLIENT GALLERIES -


IMPORTANT:

• Clients are responsible for downloading the file of all images from the online gallery.

• The Clients acknowledge that they understand how to download the images from the web onto their computer, including unzipping the .zip file, and how to back up images to prevent image loss.

• Clients acknowledge they will not receive a physical disc of images/USB drive unless purchased as an add-on.

• Your online gallery expires six (6) months after the date of your wedding , and three (3) months for sessions.

• After the specified time of your gallery has passed, an upload fee will be charged.


After the specified time of your gallery has passed, an upload fee will be charged according to the following schedule: 

  • 10 days - 250 days: $100 re-upload fee 
  • 251 days - 355 days: $150 re-upload fee 
  • 271 days - 365 days: $250 re-upload fee 
  • 366 days - 700 days: $400 re-upload fee 
  • VB PHOTO & FILM do not guarantee the storage of images to be re-uploaded past 700 days.


*** Please send us a text or an email with the number of days that have past since your shoot date with us attached to the proof of payment to process your request and you'll receive a confirmation from us.

Your new link within 5-10 days after this process is completed.